Skip to main content

CSL Seqirus Leadership Team

 The CSL Seqirus Leadership Team has deep expertise in the business of influenza and a shared commitment to public health.

Chris Larkins

Chris Larkins

Senior Vice President, Global Operations

Dr. Jonathan Edelman

Jonathan Edelman

SVP, Vaccine Innovation Unit (VIU)

Lorna Meldrum, Vice President, Commercial Operations, International Markets & Pandemic, CSL Seqirus

Lorna Meldrum

Vice President, Commercial Operations, International Markets & Pandemic

David Ross

Dave Ross

Vice President Commercial Operations, North America

Judi Badenoch, Global Head, Human Resources

Judi Badenoch

Global Head, Human Resources

Gregg Sylvester, CSL Seqirus Chief Health Officer

Gregg Sylvester

Chief Health Officer

Sharon McHale

Sharon McHale

Vice President, Global Head of Policy & Government Affairs

Karen Netherton

Karen Netherton

Vice President, Quality

Marcus de Alwis

Marcus de Alwis

Vice President, General Counsel

Polina Miklush is the Senior Director and Head of Communications for CSL Seqirus

Polina Miklush

Senior Director, Head of Communications

Chris Thorpe is the Vice President, Head of Finance for CSL Seqirus

Chris Thorpe

Vice President, Head of Finance

Stefan Merlo, Vice President of Commercial Development at CSL Seqirus

Stefan Merlo

Vice President, Commercial Development

Paul Davies is the Senior Director of Commercial Development Operations at CSL Seqirus

Paul Davies

Senior Director, Commercial Development Operations